What I will be reading: More “disruption”

Just as soon as I wrote a blog post about Clay Christensen’s book, Disrupting Class, Christensen and co-author Henry Eyring’s new book was released. It’s called The Innovative University: Changing the DNA of Higher Education from the Inside Out and the authors apply the same approach and some of the same ideas in Disrupting Class specifically to higher education. I saw a presentation on ideas in the book at the American Council on Education annual meeting back in March.

 Yes, I have ordered the book and look forward to reading it. Another blog post in my future?

 
Share/Bookmark

One response to “What I will be reading: More “disruption”

  1. Pingback: What I learned from The Innovative University, Part 1: Context | Cathy Sandeen

Leave a Reply

